Welcome!

Imagen

In my haste to publish my first post here, I totally forgot to include a welcome message.

Oops…

Anyway, here it is:

Welcome to my blog! I hope this blog helps me share with the world my passion for all things automotive. There is no particular theme or subject and here I’ll ramble about car history, style, technology, fun stuff, tragic stuff, serious stuff… anything related to the most important machine of the 20th century! I’ll also include thoughts and musings about my other interests that have somehow evolved out of my fascination with cars; in particular, style, design, and architecture. Hang on for the ride!

Responder

